Pour of valentine ♥

Beauty , Fashion and Lifestyle ★

Palty and Liese Hair Dye Review

Leave a comment

Dying my hair with Palty Hair Dye in Bleach Natural Brown + Liese Mocha Orange

As you know from my previous post back, I dyed my hair using Palty cream hair dye in natural brown bleach and Liese bubble hair dye in Mocha Orange. Now, I wasn’t originally plan in mixing them like that until when I was applying my Palty then I realise it wasnt enough for even covering 1/2 of my hair (my hair was only covered less than 1/4 when the bottle is used up :x). So I just grabbed my extra stock of bubble hair dye and mixing them afterwards. Note: when you mix cream and bubble they wont foam as much , just carefully make sure you’re MIXING the colour whilst applying not LAYERING them!

20120622-222348.jpg

Cream hair dye colors tend to show up more than bubble hair dye. However, if you’re like me having long hair and stuff,  I will very much prefer even applying process – Bubble hair dye.See my review on youtube here (my first ever video review in this new channel!)  

Watch it in Youtube!
Apologies if the quality is mediocre, I will be using a more HD camera in the future!

Anyway here it is after under room light

20120628-005432.jpg

and under a more striking light

20120628-005753.jpg

Overall : 4/5

★★★★

I will probably buy the Bubble hair one next time for the sake of easy appliance. But other than that its all good 😀

Leave a comment