Pour of valentine ♥

Beauty , Fashion and Lifestyle ★

INM

Leave a comment

The first half of INM visit was hell awkward and messy. I was with my heavy bags and books and people were

scattered around (finding people and stuff)

was really milkysmile the whole time.
So finally meet up with ps clique and it made the night so much better !Photobucket

Anyway, enough about my rant on INM , bottompoint, its horrible and I wont go there next year no more (we’ll see).

OH and did i mention?
Receive my baseball jacket parcel today!
So very very happy with it, nice sizing and the material is really good quality
Bought it from ebay with this amazing+fast seller!

coordinating the jacket with red beanies and wavy-cut shorts

Thats it for my rant, still need to practise for my listening test tommorow milkysmile

//edit:
got this as my study snack/dinner,story of my life fuu

Leave a Reply

