Pour of valentine ♥

Beauty , Fashion and Lifestyle ★

Happy New YEAR!

Leave a comment

Happy new year y'all!presenting to you yours truly picture in a pool of colourful balls 😉

Okay that's offtopic.

Anyway!been having runny nose everyday.People here either tell me that I'd gone fatter or tell me I'd gone whiter.or both.damn,this is heartbreaking,I don't mind going whiter but yeah not fatter please !

Shall workout next year,one of my resolution!I hate the fact that female have to live in constant semi-starvation state,like srsly?!I LOVE FOOD.

Gonna handle visa+uni stuff tmrww,been dreamming about uni stuff these days,the bad-dream.anyway!I'm devastated!my blackberry can't read chinese words!

Okay then have a great year ahead y'all xx!

Sent from my BlackBerry® smartphone from Sinyal Bagus XL, Nyambung Teruuusss…!

Leave a Reply

