Pour of valentine ♥

Beauty , Fashion and Lifestyle ★

Doesn’t mean that way

Leave a comment

So these days been ups and down.As usual and as expected,I tend to argue here and there w niang.Seriously,I don't intend to,I know she wishes well on me.I'm just the ignorant one.zz.less than 5weeks before I say farewell to her and only see her end of year.

Srsly gotta find a job next year,can't expect to give mum an extra burden etc.Though I very much prefer working in a boutique/clothes etc,F&N field don't dissapoint either.

I SHALL get a job next year !(Be it mid year or etc)

Also lately,been going to construction site to check out our future-new-house progress as well as to monitor those workers.check out the ever-daring mum ;

Sent from my BlackBerry® smartphone from Sinyal Bagus XL, Nyambung Teruuusss…!

Leave a Reply

