Pour of valentine ♥

Beauty , Fashion and Lifestyle ★

Shop-whore-lic

Leave a comment

Hey peeps!

I just received my taobao stuff yesterday,its like 5-6items 😀
Some are good,some isnt,some okay.Guess, TB isnt for me.
Thats gonna be the first and last time I ordered
(note: TB has mannnyyy boutique,so its not TB fault,is partly my fault for choosing some fugly boutique)
Ohwell,I just shopped tons of goodies from F21 & Supre,since both have super good deals now plus im in need of clothesss Photobucket
Anywaaaay,mum & lil bro is hereee in an hour or so!
Oh and Christmas,parents isnt the type of people that celebrate chirstmas since its supposed to be only celebrated by christian/catholics,sure it does,but now it’d become a holiday date worldwide!Their perceptions certainly cost me tons of christmas pressies that I should have,but didnt,receive
Okay,pressies isnt the point but well…
Alright!had shopp TONS of goodies…nowww zzz?! 😛
Leave a Reply

