Pour of valentine ♥

Beauty , Fashion and Lifestyle ★

小佛陀藍色頭髮.jpg

Leave a comment

The tiny budha miniature from mum,sooo cute!Mum always love these kinds of collectibles,ohwell can't blame her,its just so adoraableee!

Anyway,performed drama today it was ok-ok.I wouldn't say its great cuz,I didn't even practise a thang for that.ohwell.But yeah,we'll be delivering some serious BAM! Performance on the final day.Anticipate!

Change some appointment to wednesday instead for sumthing sumthing.Anyway,I really hope I can make it to syssy! I swear I would put back those serious-student-attitude on the table y'all!so yeah,that's all..everyday my life is fulll of sch -_-!

Till then!

Xx

via BlackBerry®

Leave a Reply

