Pour of valentine ♥

Beauty , Fashion and Lifestyle ★

F21 Galore

Leave a comment

Blogger doesnt allow me to post pics,urgh..

My blog appears more black and white now,thanks for that.
Anyways,prelims had ended few weeks ago,and results has all out.
1week later report bk will be given out.
I hope all the aplication process to TCFS will went smoothly~!
hope the CMC hostels still have some room to let me stay.
I cant say much now,O’s has been freaking us out.
It’d happened to me last yr for 2 subject and now it happened again for 5 subject this time.
Hope can do welllz -.-
so that at least,at LEAST i could enjoy my hols fully.
F21 is addicting,I hope my buys is a good one!
Till herez
Leave a Reply

