Pour of valentine ♥

Beauty , Fashion and Lifestyle ★

Few more..

Leave a comment

Yaps morning everyone.
Prelims coming VERY SOON and that scares me big time.
Anyhoe,im kindaa delighted that I dont need to retake my CL 😀
its like all e effort seems worthwhile :)!
Thanks man.

Okay so next chapter,2 more major exams before I finally truly able to gr8.
I want to shop till my wallet burn a hole there.
Really manz,..

Blogger & hotmail alignment is so off,wonder what’d happened -.-
Cant even post pictures.

Next week is more of like pre-prelim week?
So many test/mock exam/blabla
Its not strange if one day I came to school with short bowl-cut hair.

Yap,thats all hang in there y’all & myself!
self-encouragement seems to be the best encouragemnt these days,no?

‘ll be back aft prelim

Leave a Reply

