Pour of valentine ♥

Beauty , Fashion and Lifestyle ★

It doesnt get any better

Leave a comment

Good to be back?nah
Past few days has been quite hectic.Other than the usual school work,there’s other things.
I cant believe I say this but,I hope next yr come soon.
It almost made me turn into fungi by living life with a non-stop test in front of you.

Urgh.This shall be the peak of my worst ever stress year.

Anyways,I always thought that Gossip girl is better than Ghost Whisperer but its wrong indeed.
G.W is soo much nicer rather than the usual kissing/clubbing/partying/and etc. scene in Gossip girl.Though G.G is so much more real life.

Writting any longer doesnt made my hatred withered off
and writting any shorter doesnt made my stress any lesser

So shall just stop here

Leave a Reply

