Pour of valentine ♥

Beauty , Fashion and Lifestyle ★

One Day..

Leave a comment

Did my usual visit today..

He said that it’s good tt it actually works,
so he asked me to continue on the consumption on it.
But I felt weird and strange,
its like the word “you nid to take it for few yrs” keep knocking at my brain.
Im glad tt it works,
but it worried me to take tt on a long term basics.
But he says ‘its okay”,
and so I calmed down a lil.
“I hope its really okay & that I will be freed from it”
Its what I’d always hoped..
but in life hopes doesnt always being granted..
Leave a Reply

