Pour of valentine ♥

Beauty , Fashion and Lifestyle ★

NSC & SNSD new MV

Leave a comment

Yohoz..its 12.15am right now

NSC visit today,
was really doubting myself to go there at first since its not really severe.
(scared waste money and all..)
But dad told me to just go and see the doctor,so I went.
Told the doctor every problem I had,blablabla..
He then gave me lotions for day&night plus antibiotics and facial wash.
Costed some hundred bucks there $_$
Didnt really know or sure what’ll the result look like,whether it is good or not.
Will cntd to update abt it *crossfinger*
Anyways,
SNSD has launched a new MV ‘Genie’
though i dont think its as good as their prv song- ”Gee” ,I still think its very nice 😀

Leave a Reply

