Pour of valentine ♥

Beauty , Fashion and Lifestyle ★

Myu no Anyo Papa ni Ageru

Leave a comment

Yay Matsujun got a new short drama!
haha its very short,only 1 episode!but enough to make me go ga-ga over it!
Kyaaa!

Make more drama JUN!

damn matsujun!love tt guy!

So!my mind was SOOO in a whirlpool of chaos right now!
Its making my head ache like never before!
Haiz..I dont understand

Anyway,mum called yesterday and she said I can go to Aus.
Im not as happy as I would expected after hearing it,lets just pray hard that
1.My O’s is good ( no more C)
2. Get accepted to T.C.F.S
3. Mum will keep her words

Leave a Reply

