Pour of valentine ♥

Beauty , Fashion and Lifestyle ★

Its just the beginning

Leave a comment

Just sent Mum cs just now.
They’ve left to indo ~
So anyway,we’ll get back our O lvl result tmrw and…
I hope I dont need to retake any of the 2 subject.

Have found & confirmed 2 tuition teachers just now.
Felt relieved and regretted.

Usual normal days in SG started today
Im bored,like hella bored for the fact that I’ve been spending the past 11yrs of my life to study.
I wanna get to college & uni & work soon

*pray hard to the max

Leave a Reply

