Pour of valentine ♥

Beauty , Fashion and Lifestyle ★

Bored!

Leave a comment

Hello!
Im updating my blog again here -,-
Tmrw mum&aunt going sg to handle the tour thingy plus some other matters
Had some arguments with mum lately T.T
Seriously sucks.

Anyway here’s pic update:
Jes,Mel,Me
Not forgetting Paris Hilton Edition of Anya Hindmarch’s Bag&Wallet!
😀


I really hope I can go overseas studies aft this
why am I so worried over this?
Im like not convinced enough I go
😦

Till here!
p/s:I love Pisang Molen plus other gorengan!
p/p/s: Going to some new resort opening ceremony tonight!

Leave a Reply

