Pour of valentine ♥

Beauty , Fashion and Lifestyle ★

2more days!

Leave a comment

Mum’s gonna come 2 more days!
Which means SHOPPING DAY gonna arrive very soon.
Im thinking to perm my hairr,but!..haiz..!
So ANYWAY!
I’d watched the ‘Taiyo to Umi no Kyoshitsu’
Its super nice okay!Its about the school,life lessons all those stuff!
Its first episode got a 20.4% rating!
Do you even know how high it is?
Even the highest rating Taiwan drama only about 10%!This one is 20.4% dang!
hahaa

Drama madness nowadays!
Watched couple or trouble also,
quite funny.I like the soundtrack!
HEHE!

End this post with me & my maid pics
CIAO!
I want to perm my hair!
xoxo

Leave a Reply

