Pour of valentine ♥

Beauty , Fashion and Lifestyle ★

Prelims over~

Leave a comment

Hey again!
While I was doing the Am paper,I suddenly have a thought :”Gosh why I make life terrible for me,by doing this kindaa amaths?”
Haiz,totally.
Anyway,went to J8 after school with AJ.
We laughed all the way throught out all the 3 buses journey.
After that went back home.rest for awhile,then got changed.
Off I go to Far East to get my fringe cut,and buy one tube dress.
Im so loving a one-piece dress lately..Its just so convinient to wear la!
ahaha
Btw,IM HAPPY THAT I FINALLY FREE!,well not for long thou..
I finally can wear back my contacts,wee I love contact lenses..Specs is no-no after exam!

Saw this thing long ago,its kindaa shocking how this girl change so much solely with make up!
YES MAKE UP ONLY!
FROM THIS :
TO THIS!:She even show to the world,the step that she take to transform
copy & paste this link : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R5RxdCH25GE

Its shocking okay!
at first I thought is surgery la!
Im thinking of buying M.A.C products when my mum’s here..but not sure cuz I want to get my hand on the product!
GRR!

I activate my ibanking already.
It sucks that it takes 3 days to transfer to different bank.
-.-
But things online is much more cheaper than things in Far East.
Far East is not cheap at all,boos to the people who say its cheap! :X

Im loving the new dress tho.
Just bought a new suspenders in skirt form.
I wanna be a multi-billionaire so that I can purchase all the thing I want without having to worry about the price tags!
this dream wont ever will come true I guess..ahhaha!
MUAHAHAHAH!

Kays,till here !

Leave a Reply

