Pour of valentine ♥

Beauty , Fashion and Lifestyle ★

Nintendo DS Lite !Yayness!

Leave a comment

Gloomy Happiness :S

Yo!
I gtta mixed feelings nowadays.Its like Im happy but at the same time Im sad.
Tuition today was okay,went smoothly.~
Mum came at 10pm,got my NDS LITE!some beauty products like sliming thing and my ‘dura skin’ cosmetics stuff..
At night mum asked me to book a flight online.I did.
And she’s keep asking some weird stuff that somehow make me pekchek -.-
but anyway Im thankful about the NDS LITE 😀
Im excited about it.
But my EL compre marks today bring my mood down..
NDS LITE~
myspace image at Gickrthis is the Game catalog,contain some of the 1000 games ready to put inside the R4.
Wee~!
Bought all in one set
-the plastic casing
-screen protector
-R4 + micro SD
-Game catalog
-the NDS lite (of course)

R4 is illegal btw ~!
I love this plaster that cat gave me~! so cute lah xD
Lion-to!Cat-to!
till then 😀

Leave a Reply

