Pour of valentine ♥

Beauty , Fashion and Lifestyle ★

so over it

Leave a comment

GeekyMe & my sleepy maid
Helloooo~

Im so stressed these few days -,-
esp the fact that I need to redo something that is ALOT! GOSH
Brain cant properly function right now,totally..
Mom came 😀
gonna shopping with her tmrw 😀
YAY..loves shopping with mum!
she gave me this swaroski necklace as promised
Oh and I just got the Annual Awards Day picturess 😀

BAKA NO BIKI!
Never look at the camera! 😦

And I know by ‘stressing’ isnt help so..i just gotta do sth abt it ..haiz
Im happy cuz mum assured me that I wont be in SG after sec 5 😀
But she go on and said if I really go abroad she will only visit me once a year ..that is so heartbreaking..but well..no pain no gain!
Lets just wish my pimples could gone,my stress could relieved,and lastly i can study abroad.
TATAS~
Leave a Reply

