Pour of valentine ♥

Beauty , Fashion and Lifestyle ★

Leave a comment

Watched Miss Indonesia World 2008 yesterday .
There are 33 contestants overall representing 33 different province,and of cuz jambi participated.
But sad to say the girl who represent jambi doesnt make it thru the next round 😦
The winner is Sandra Angelia,representing East Java.
She’s 22,indo-chinese, and graduated from Australia,and my mum was like now more convinced to let me go Australia after sec 5.
Didnt really love australia,but you know its better than to stay in the same country rite?
ahhaha..gonna work real hard for O’s x(

Watch ANTM cycle 10.Its getting sick and sicker.
Anyway I was bored now and thus decided to do the lame quiz from sam’s blog.

1. When will the Sun not shine and when will the World end?
I dont know.But I’m sure it will happen after I died.

2. What you want the most now?
Score as many A’s as I could & Shop as many clothes as I want.

3. Do you believe in afterlife?
Yes I do sometimes

4. Do you hate your friends sometimes?
Yes

5. When do you wish to die?
I wish I will never die

6.Do you believe in seeing a rainbow after the rain?
Yes of course

7. What impossible things u would wish to do?
Err..graduate at the age of 16 or to graduate NOW!

8. Do you believe in eternity love?
Yes.but its rare nowadays,i know.

9. Have you broken someone heart that he/she tried to commit suicide?
Yes but not to the extend till commit suicide

10. What feeling do you love most?
When I got all my wish come true.

11. What are the requirements that you wish from your other half?
..

12. What feeling do you hate the most?
When I cant do things properly on time

13. Do you cherish every single friendship of yours?
Yup.think so

14.Is there anything you’re looking forward to in the next few weeks?
My mum’s arrival to SG and the Great Singapore Sale

15. What do you think is the most important thing in your life?
My family & studies.

16.Who do you hope to be always there for you?
Friends and Family

17. Do you find life meaningless?
Life is full of surprises duhh.But its easier to die than to live.

18. Who do you love the most?
Family and of course besties.

19. What will you do if your best friend falls in love with the same guy as you do ?
I will give in for sure.Its not worth it to lose best friend for a guy.

20.What’s one thing you cant live without?
my specs or contact lenses DUH!I cant see the world clearly w/o them unless I got a Lasik surgery one day

Leave a Reply

