Pour of valentine ♥

Beauty , Fashion and Lifestyle ★

Leave a comment

Okay wanna clarify some stuff here,
I know that im so lovelable that you guys spent almost the whole hour of the school day talking about me. do you guys have much more things to do then just gossiping about me all day curious what am i doing , making perception
I didnt really care about what the oh-so-not-important people talking about me,I just hate how cowardly can they be,cause all seems to be good infront of me yet doing things behind me.
You know you shld be glad that I didnt pour my lor mee to your face,cuz somehow I think that my lor mee is far more precious than your face.
peace out

Leave a Reply

