Pour of valentine ♥

Beauty , Fashion and Lifestyle ★

WULABAHA!

Leave a comment

Its weekend againn!
anyway,the new EL teacher came.She was pretty good actually,know how to teach but I think her way of teaching is very draggy.
Next lesson it would be a 1 1/2hr session liao!2hr too long for 1subject!
And I have to ask her nt to use her phone!
okay la she didnt use THAT long,but I just dont like if tutor pick up phone and chat like as if time is sooo wasteable.Okay Im nt sure wasteable is a word -,-
X-Family is sooo addictive lah!
Finish tuition I watch 3disc already,gosh after this drama I shouldnt watch new ones already.
All dramas so addictive!
Oh btw evrytime I remember the word ‘heavy-metal’ from X-family Xia tian,I would laugh like madd..his english accent is super cute!
After school didnt go for HFC,becuz havent finish my tuition homework.
I thought I will spent more than 1hr to do it,in the end I do it around 1hr like that ahhaa.Feel so bad to leave biki alone loh.sorrry! x(
My back is aching all over becuz of that PE lessons,talking about PE I jump 2pts that day and they was like didnt believe me -,- lol.
Was bored and,


Okay I dunnoe how I’m supposed to study Geog,chem,Em within less than 3days.Gooingg crazy alr.Lastly,totally wanna post shout out to my mom,ahhaa she’s been real nice with me lol x))!

Till here,xoxo

Leave a Reply

