Pour of valentine ♥

Beauty , Fashion and Lifestyle ★

I wanna go back to hols!

Leave a comment

Just the first week of school and they give us 4 test in a row by next week.
Even hols hw havent finished hw am I supposed to study all this?
Nuts nuts nuts -,-
Totally gt no life nw seriously.


Been reading Detective Conan comic book that I brought from Jbi bought number 1~15.Its a thick book okayy!Theres 10 title in 1 bk!So freaking addictive!

Wont be blogging so often as last year,due to the stress that I had -,-.Will blog if theres something interesting to blog x)
End this post with picture of myself..
Yea i know..two words
NO SHAME! Detective conan & Coffee Prince made my day (:

Leave a Reply

