Pour of valentine ♥

Beauty , Fashion and Lifestyle ★

Sentosa Outings!

Leave a comment

Yesterday was so blurr,studied for 2 test (POA,GY).I hope I can at least passed both of the test x) .My hand gt this stupid redish and blueish bruise,and its very painful!
Got home tdy,after poa test.
Mrs shanti bought packet of milo to gv it to ea and evry one of us hahaha..shes kind somehow.
Tmrw’s racial harmony day,and I will be wearing green coloured indian costume tmrw.Yup its ma first tym wearing traditional costume in Racial Harmony Day,its gonna be a long day tmrw I guess.I had so much thing to do tomorow..
Juz now after I woke up after taking a nap,I was damn blurr that I actually rushed to the toilet looking for my uniforms.As I thought its already morning,gosh its like im going nuts!
Took some picture while I wearing the traditional costume.The costume was nice but the fact that we must tied up our hair tmrw,makes me think otherwise.
Highlights of the Sentosa Outings

it was the close encountring with animals of course.My first tym being so closed with this animals!.Husky,Pyhton,and a BIRD (dunnoe whats e name of this bird).Sound of the sea was a blast too..hahaha enjoyed that day very much :))
Im confused now.I didnt want to admit it,but I think its too sudden for me.
I always needed time on my own
I never thought I’d need you there when I cried
And the days feel like years when I’m alone
And the bed where you lie is made up on your side
When you walk awayI count the steps that you take
Do you see how much I need you right now?
When you’re gone the pieces of my heart are missing you
When you’re gone the face I came to know is missing too
When you’re gone the words I need to hear to always get me through the day
And make it ok I miss you…
Leave a Reply

