Pour of valentine ♥

Beauty , Fashion and Lifestyle ★

Happy mothers day!

Leave a comment

Yesterday went to watch spidey 3 with Mega,Aj,Mon,Drew.I didnt know that Aj actually had a brother ahahha.Anyway,even tho I had the free tickets I didnt use it I bought a new tickets with them.AHHAA it was so pathetic,we had to hide in our outside food to go inside the cinema hall.Spiderman 3 was really hands up,I didnt watch spiderman 1&2 tho,but that really doesnt matter the movie is really nice.!
I dont know wadahell am I doing now.I should be studying Geog and pw & biki probably is at the recording studios ler,arrr!so envy them kay x)
I believe that we will get tru this problem and start a fresh 🙂
Leave a Reply

