Pour of valentine ♥

Beauty , Fashion and Lifestyle ★

Day 3 of holidays;mada mada dane.

Leave a comment

I’ve been updating my blog regularly these few days.Well,its holiday afterall and I cant go outside before I ‘ve done all my homework-which takes me forever to do that.Yesterday night I slept at 1.55am to done my Part2 of Poa question,and still I cant get it balance!.I really paiseh to risa yesterday,I kept asking her Poa question!.Paiseh and thankyouuus hor risa kitty xP.
Now im waiting for my breakfast,and..after that I gonna watch prince of tennis again!.yays..
I having flu also,its so uncomfortable trust me..

-off i go to watch Prince Of Tennis!

Leave a Reply

