Pour of valentine ♥

Beauty , Fashion and Lifestyle ★

Day 1 of holidays;the boredom

Leave a comment

Im crazy of watching “Prince Of Tennis” at youtube.Dang,I should be doing homework instead,but I cant.I just dont have the mood to do the homeworks so early,I also cant control my sleepiness.
Anyway,some people are just not clear how the situation goes.They have so much free time to observe me 🙂

I am vain,yes I know.I dont need backstabbers to keep saying that I was Vain vain vain.Just a question for her,
“How do you feel playing someone smart?”
And one more thang,thanks sweetheart,for your time to backstab me 😀
And as you know, studying can produce some really dull moments, especially when I can’t find a good anime to entertain myself. So what’s a girl to do? indulge in some good ole narcissism with the help of her new handphone!


Leave a Reply

