Pour of valentine ♥

Beauty , Fashion and Lifestyle ★

Happy 18th Bro!

Leave a comment

First of all,wish to my brother,Steven, which turn 18 years old today!.HAha i miss himm l0l,last time while still in Jambi,indo we always fight and play together.Now got gf and all forget his sis liao :(.Well ahha nvm I still l0ve my brother~

He’s now at Malaysia studying in Uni,and hor i very very d miss him lei so long never see his face liao.Last time,everytime got him feel very d good.HAHA i remember last time the first time I takin roller coaster at Genting there I was like so scared and he sat beside me while the roller coaster starts to move.HAHHA and I feel so save never scared 🙂

With l0ve,

Your litte sis Sylvie.

Leave a Reply

